• When you click on links to various merchants on this site and make a purchase, this can result in this site earning a commission. Affiliate programs and affiliations include, but are not limited to, the eBay Partner Network.

1972 BMW 2002 Tii - Rockland County, New York

NOT MINE - NO AFFILIATION

Reply to: sale-2qrjp-1209037665@craigslist.org

YOU ARE LOOKING AT THE MOST BEAUTIFUL 1972 BMW 2002 Tii YOU WILL FIND . THIS CAR IS COMPLETEY RESTORED TO ORIGINAL CONDITION. THIS CAR IS BEAUTIFUL AND MOST BE SEEN. PLEASE STOP BY AND SEE THIS CAR IN PERSON. MIKE 845 558 6556

CALL WITH QUESTIONS

image 1209037665-0

image 1209037665-1

image 1209037665-2

image 1209037665-3

--> 1968 2002 <--

Interesting statement - please explain how it's not a Tii.

I went to check this car out yesterday; it's in great shape, runs strong and comes with a boat-load of documentation. I'm no expert, but it appears to me to be a clean Tii that has spent most of it's life in California.

I'm having a PPI done this week to make sure nothing is overlooked.

1972 Nevada #2579351

Born in late 1971

9.5:1 compression

Stahl/Ansa Sport

Tii distributor

Weber 32/36

Koni shocks/H&R Springs

Vented rotors/Volvo calipers

sure looks like a Tii to me :)

no snorkel in nose, Kugel fuel injection system, etc. etc.

unless the body was swapped. VIN reveals all. Nice car still. Not the 'best' Tii out there by any means of course but that is one mighty nice lookin' 02. This is the way I like 'em. Presentable but drivable.

I guess I'll email the seller for price

Interesting statement - please explain how it's not a Tii.

I went to check this car out yesterday; it's in great shape, runs strong and comes with a boat-load of documentation. I'm no expert, but it appears to me to be a clean Tii that has spent most of it's life in California.

I'm having a PPI done this week to make sure nothing is overlooked.